My trip to Birmingham

birmingham

yellowline

BIRMINGHAM! Good old Birmingham. Gotta love it there. From the accents, to the tracksuits, to the gum covered pavements. Ahh, how wonderful.

These photos were taken while my mum and I took the train to Birmingham city centre. We didn’t go inside the Bullring shopping centre; just to a shop near it.

I have to admit… I have never actually been inside the Bullring. I have been to some toilets outside of the Bullring. But it was really awkward and claustrophobic in there. So I left and in the end, never actually went to the toilet. They are so big. Seriously! I lost my mum in there! Although, that did happen several years ago.

2 thoughts on “My trip to Birmingham

Leave a Reply

