Animals. Gotta love em’

inaline

HOW ADORABLE IS THIS! Bless em’ all in a line.

sandyyy

Whats the point of having a pet, if you don’t take constant photographs of them. Usually looking stupid.

sandyinthegrass

Don’t get me wrong. I love my dog. The only problem seems to be, is that the love only seems to be going one way. Every time my dog sees me, I can see in her eyes that she says to herself: ‘Oh no. It’s her again.’ HEY! It’s not my fault that she is soooo fluffy! If I want the dog for myself, I have shut the door, forcing it to like me. Of course she likes me, it’s just that I cuddle her too much. Problem? I think not!

Everyone knows that a dog has only one master. And for my dog, that would be my mum. If I want my mum, all I have to do is find the dog, and there she is. Recently I have found out that my dog is always one step away from my mum heals. Its clever really, it’s just enough for her not to be in the way but is also not forgotten about. It’s hilarious!

bunnies

These are the family rabbits. They are a Lion head breed so they are SUPER FLUFFY! The one on the left is called Milkshake. She is mine. And the one on the right is, Monkey. My brothers rabbit. Don’t ask about the name. It was my brother’s choice, not mine.

If you don’t have a pet. I suggest you get one. They are the best thing/s to have. It turns a family of four to a family of 5. Or in my case family of 7.

12 thoughts on “Animals. Gotta love em’

  1. Love your animals. I really like Milkshake and Monkey because I don’t often see photos of rabbits πŸ™‚

    • I kow right! But my rabbits are sooo cute. They are annoying fluffy! πŸ˜€ People need to post more pictures of animals besides dog and cats, if i am honest. πŸ˜‰

    • Hahaha! Thanks, they are seriously the BOMB.COM (sorry about that, i promise to never say that again!) They are super fluffy, that’s the reason we bought them. Because they are abnormally fluffier than most animals. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

